TV & Radio Schedule

The WORD Network                Direct TV - Nationwide TV Schedule: Day(s) of Week Times KAJN/KFAM - TV 40               Lafayette, LA IMPACT - TV 26              Detroit, MI WADL - TV 38               Detroit, MI WLMT - TV 30               Memphis, TN WJYS - TV 62               Detroit, MI Sunday																				4:00 pm ET   3:00 pm CT  2:00 pm MT  1:00 pm PT Sunday																		 	    5:30 - 6:00 am & 3:30 - 4:00 pm CT Monday																	 	10:00 - 10:30 pm CT Thursday																 6:00 - 6:30 am CT Sunday     													    	 6:00 - 6:30 pm ET Monday     										 			1:30 - 2:00 pm ET Sunday     										 				2:30 - 3:00 pm CT Sunday     										 				8:30 - 9:00 am CT Sunday     										 				3:00 - 3:30 pm CT Bishop Patterson Broadcast Monday - Friday    				      7:45 am   - 12:45 pm  4:45 pm CT Morning Prayer with Bishop Patterson Monday - Friday    				      6:45 am CT LIVE
Home Bountiful Blessings TV/Radio Schedule Contact Us Bishop G.E. Patterson Evangelist Louise Patterson
Memphis, TN BOUNTIFUL BLESSINGS The message of our ministry is in the music